Numb, R.I.P. Chester Bennington

So this past week we have lost one of my favorite front men of one of my favorite bands Linkin Park. Chester Bennington die at the very young age of 41 due to suicide by hanging himself, and it’s crazy because not that long ago front man Chris Cornell of SoundGarden took his own life the same way. Its just sad all around and more importantly both families are now suffering and I just feel bad for them.  So I hope Chester finds pace wherever he’s at, I’m not a fan of suicide but I’m going to miss his music he was so talented.  R.I.P. Chester Linkin Park will never be the same with out you, thank you for the years of awesome music!!!

Leave a Reply

