The Dead Called Him Home!! George A. Romeo Dead At 77

 

Not Released (NR)

George A. Romeo dead at 77 this man was and still is on of my favorite horror directors of all time! I mean this was the man that brought us the world of Zombies that still scares the hell outta me today and I love it!!! He give us such joys as “Night of the Living Dead”, “Dawn of the Dead”,  and “Diary of the Dead”.

There are so many more awesome one’s you just have to check out and trust me you’ll love them all!!  So George just want to say thank you for years of great movie horror magic you are the best!!!!   R.I.P. George A. Romeo.

 

Leave a Reply

