Captain America: Civil War, Non Spoiler Review

So on Friday I saw “Captain America”: Civil War and I have to say just one thing, this movie is dripping with awesomeness!! I thought The Winter Solder was good and believe me it is but Civil War just rocks on so many levels and dimensions that just blew my mind. The Russo brothers just knows comic books and how a comic book movie supposed to go.

The acting in “Captain America”: Civil War is terrific, every character stands out so great and outstanding you really feel the emotions in these characters and this movie, and as a big ass comic book fan I just love every minute of it. One of the best of many best scenes in “Civil War” is the airport scene, it’s 17 minutes of absolute madness and joy!! When you see it you’ll understand.

In closing you need to see “Captain America”: Civil War it is I would say one of the best pieces of cinematic joy I’ve have ever scene and I’m giving it a 10 out of 10. Thank you Russo brothers you did it again!!

Leave a Reply

