HollyWood Diversity, Where Is It?

For the 2nd year in a row Hollywood have all white nominees for The Oscar’s this year. “Straight Outta Compton” and “Concussion” both and great movies and both been snubbed. Creed, black actor and black director snubbed and snubbed hell Michael B. Jorden should had nominated for best actor but that went to Leonardo Dicaprio for “The Revenant” and don’t get me wrong I love Leo!! I think his nomination is way overdue on a performance that is not his best so I don’t get this shit!!

What Hollywood need to do is get there old white heads out there old white asses and WAKE THE FUCK UP!!!! Because I for one is boycotting The Oscar’s this just like I did last year and you should do the same, because every year is going to be the same because the people that run The Academy are old and white and still live in the past and DON’T GIVE A SHIT! About minorities. So once again I ask Diversity? Where is it?

16 thoughts on “HollyWood Diversity, Where Is It?”

  1. Hey! Cool down my Bronx brother. I just logged in and on the top of my ‘Read’ screen, here you are yelling and raving about what USA history has always been about once they slipped out of their God given task of being a nation to exercise freedom of religion and tyranny of race, government, and daily human rights to be. Just had to pull your coat on this one. I’ve not be very active on WP but that is about to change…. our human time on this planet as we now know it, will soon be rescued by the Creator who hoped America would keep the faith….

    1. Hey my friend sorry this is so late reply but I’m good now lol!!! but I was mad at the time but what can you do right? But faith is the answer and god is good!! πŸ™‚ How are you? And Happy New Year!!! πŸ™‚

      1. There’s been a big setback on the store because the product I wish to promote is mail order in the USA only even though GNC sells it. I will give you details later because it will be of great benefit to you and others. Only MLM outlets handle the product and they are ‘premium’ priced so they can do their payouts.

  2. I wrote a comment earlier and pressed send but don’t see it as I’ve come back to your blog. I’ll let this suffice for the time being and say… chill Bronx brother. We know the game and sometimes it does get our dandruff up. Be back at you later…. good to see you were on the top of my read list as I came on tonight (Philippine night that is)

    1. Hey my friend!! Happy New Year!! Thanks for your comment I love it πŸ™‚ sorry for the late reply I was at work. I just had to put my feeling out there you know me. Lol!! So how are you? and how is your family?

  3. We are doing fine in most respects. When Alicia, my wife has long periods of relief from her ageing problems of her physical heart, and Karen her niece she raised it is a good period for us. For this we are thankful.

    Me… Old ironsides… finally I’m experiencing having to slow down on laboring long hours in our veggie garden. Long term sitting is out, and my flatfeet don’t like to stand too long… πŸ˜‰ Other than this, the Philippines has been a great retirement place for the past 8 years. We experienced one truly life threatening storm in 08 Nov 2013 we named Yolanda her. It killed over 10,000 but gov’t. won’t owe up to that statistic. Our duplex rental unit suffered very minor roof damage. 10′ of the ridge cap blue off, carport decking blew all away, and some frame damages. No one in our complex was physically injured. Our neighbors lost their roofs being of typical poor construction units famous here. They slept in our duplex unit. If you remind me I’ll send you pictures and more details.

    What is your age now? and when will you retire…

    1. That’s good my friend!! I’m so happy that your family is doing very well. πŸ™‚ I forgot to tell you I have a new job now, I work at Calvin Klein as Deputy Director of Security for there corporate office in Manhattan. And I’m 40 soon to be 41 so I have a long time until retirement but I can only dream. Lol!! πŸ™‚

      1. Calvin Klein… Big stuff! Didn’t know you had a background in security, or maybe forgotten if it came up before. You were going back to school, so maybe that is the connection. Soon I will be getting some detail info together on kefir water a probiotic living grain supplement you can make in your kitchen forever and ever and forget about the newest viral diseases being released from evil labs around the world.

      2. Yeah my friend I’ve been doing security for about 17 years and I love working for Calvin Klein it’s not bad. πŸ™‚ And I’m still in school learning sign language it’s fun. What’s up with all these new diseases trying to kill us?

Leave a Reply

