Re-Opening The Files.

Well its been 22 years since The X-Files was on the air and I for one was and still am a big fan of the show but 22 years ago the shows series finale lift a bad taste in my mouth I mean I’m sorry but it was a bad series finale OMG!! So bad!!! And the movies are not that great either. Personally I think the show should of ended when they found Mulder’s sister I forgot what season it was I think 3 or 4 I think, but in any case to me when that happened that’s what kill the show because the whole show was around that subject.

So lets see what Fox’s do with The X-Files this time around but on a personal note it’s going to be good to see Scully again I had a big ass crash on her!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

