A Second Independence Day Movie! Why?

Well it’s official Hollywood had definitely ran out of ideas I mean really Independence Day 2? WHAT THE HELL HOLLYWOOD!! Why do you keep on shitting on awesome movies and killing my childhood? Hollywood it has to stop!! And it Has to stop now!! I the next five years or more they have remakes on tap. Here’s just a few that come in to mine. Point Break, Taxi Driver, When Harry met Sally, and The Sixth Sense.

You see crazy right? It has to stop!! I like the first Independence Day it was awesome with a great ending, so why fuck that up? I mean don’t get me wrong I love a good sequel if it makes sense and this one just don’t.

2 thoughts on “A Second Independence Day Movie! Why?”

  1. I remember having a great time watching Independence Day in the cinema back in the day, and I agree, a sequel makes no sense at all.
    “Kick the tires and light the fires, big daddy!”

Leave a Reply

