The Big One!

So I turn the big 40 on Sunday and I’m so happy. So far 40 is not bad I was waiting for this for ten years lol!! But I’m not going to lie my 30’s was awesome!! I did so much and had so much fun!! Now I enter my 40’s and I know its going to be so cool and awesome!! Now that I’m and 40 Its going to be a new beginning for me in the year 2015 like I said be for out with the old and in with the new.

But I’m so happy I live anther year with my family and friends and the people that I love, God it good!! :). So let see what the 40’s has in store for me. 🙂

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry. David Harnden

2 thoughts on “The Big One!”

Leave a Reply

