Out With The Old And In With The New.

Hey everyone just want to say once again Happy New Year on this 2nd blog on the new year lol!! I hope everyone has a great new years eve and didn’t party to hard I have to work the next day so I was home by 1:30am I know crazy right? Which brings me to my out with the old, so I’m starting my Sign Language Class in February and I can’t wait!!

Its a new year so its time for a new career I turn 40 this year so I’m starting fresh my friends! :). And now that I’m going back to school I’m now starting the 2nd part of my plan and that is to look non security job if I want to get out of security I have to not apply for security jobs anymore that will to the new.

I’m not going to lie I’m a little scared and novice because I’ve been in the security field for 16 years and to go do a hole new field and career is scary but I know I can do it and this is the right time to do it!! If I can lose wight and keep it off then I know I can do this, so look out world cause here I come!!! šŸ™‚

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry. David Harnden

11 thoughts on “Out With The Old And In With The New.”

  1. 7/days into the New Year and I’m glad to know you are moving along with your new career plans. You’ve been quite blogging away I see too. Me, I’ve spent a great deal of time dealing with informing the public there are known remedies for Ebola is spite of FDA & CDC lies, and they know they are lies.

    Let me give you a tip that will not only address virus and bad bacteria illnesses but good for addressing weight issues; kefir water or kefir milk, made at home using live grains. If you do the research of these I think you will be surprised that more isn’t released to the public. Old story! The healthcare system is for profit. Sick people makes for insured customers and especially those who have the means to pay, and the inadequately insured.

    Well- this is long, but you are not forgotten!

    1. Hey Martinez Happy New Year!! That is awesome that you are out there helping sick people as you always do you are awesome!! šŸ™‚ Thank you for always looking out for me and giving me awesome tips you are the best!! You are one of the first friends I’ve met on wordpress and I’m so glad we did šŸ™‚ Thank you for everything my friend God bless you and your family. šŸ™‚

      1. …anything for a ‘Bronx brother and living on the west side where I believe the Woodlawn IRT runs.

        I loved growing up in NYC, what adventure were those days, so stimulating- the good, the bad, the ugly… šŸ˜‰

      2. Thanks my brother you are awesome!! šŸ™‚ And yes I am on the Woodlawn 4 train side I’m on 161 bro!! Two blocks away were the yanks play. I would love to hear some of your adventure one day I bet there awesome!!

      3. Just commented to your previous comment. Yes! There is much to tell, and much adventure, joy and pains too! I will probably complete the first post today and alert you as soon as I do.

      4. I’ve decided to write my life-story, which I’ve made many attempt, many, in the past. I will dedicate it to the words you’ve shared with me this beginning New Year. Thanks for being a positive sharing since we first met.

Leave a Reply

