67 Facts About O.K.

This is so cool!! 🙂

Optimistic Kid

I originally tried to come up with one hundred facts but that didn’t go the way I planed.  It is harder than it looks.  

1. I smile all of the time.  

2. I hate driving around town.  All of the going and stopping makes me feel anxious. 

3. I love driving long distances. 

4. I’m incredible optimistic about what the future holds. 

5. I like reading inspirational novels. (damn you Lance I really liked your book

6. I have the worst table manners ever.  I use my hands instead of silverware a lot of the time. 

7. I got burned when I was young buck learning how to walk.  As a result I have the coolest scars on my arms.

8. I like to make up stories when people ask me what happened to my arms.  I have so many stories going around that sometimes even…

View original post 879 more words

Leave a Reply

