BloodSport (Frank Dux Master of The Kumite!)

When I was a kid I saw the movie BloodSport the true story of Frank Dux played by Jean-Cloude Van Damme.  I love this movie but I love the story of Frank Dux the only western that ever won The Kumite  I mean come on!! This is the man that was in 328 Kumite and was undefeated in all and holds 4 word records that still stands today fucking awesome!!  3 years ago I went to this martial arts super show with Grandmaster Soto and I met Grandmaster Frank Dux  I was so happy and I love every min of it BEST DAY OF MY LIFE!!   🙂

Me and Grandmaster Frank Dux
Me and Grandmaster Frank Dux
Leave a Reply

