Instagram Photo Gets Cop Fired.

Yesterday in The Daily News there was a crazy story about a cop who got fired for posting an old photo of her and her ex on instagram. Ex cop 27 years old Erica Rivera has filed a lawsuit for $5 million to The NYPD. For more info on this crazy story go to the Daily News web site for more details and now in a different note yesterday I tried to post this story from my phone but it would not post so I just want to know did anybody had this happen to them before? And how did you fix it? Because this was the first time this happen to me and I love blogging from my phone lol   🙂  Thanks friends.  🙂

Leave a Reply

