No More Ice Bucket Challeage!! ( GIVE MONEY!!)

  For the last few weeks all of these big time super stars and rich people have been dropping big buckets of ice water onto there heads and bodies for ALS or The Lou Gehrig’s Disease and I know that’s awesome and all but these big rich super stars can easily give money.  So far the people I saw doing this trend, yes I said! Trend! Are all of NBC Today show, Fox5 News, Lance Bass, Martha Stewart, Nick Swisher, and many more who has so much and not giving at all I know times are hard but not for these super stars who have it but won’t give it. I don’t have much but out of my dojo I gave $10,000 because putting big buckets of ice water on my head is not going to help find a cure for this disease but money and research will.

   You know for every ice bucket that was drop that could have been a donation of $12, 15, even 20, would have been great hell $1 would have been cool instead of these stupid dumbass youtube video trends. To me it just looks like America is taking something as horrible as The Lou Gehrig’s Disease and make it into some kind of late night show stunt is just sad to me and I think it has to stop. So people I’m just saying save the ice bucket dumping for The NFL and just give money.         

2 thoughts on “No More Ice Bucket Challeage!! ( GIVE MONEY!!)”

Leave a Reply

