The MTA! Still Not Going My Way!!

  OMG!!! The MTA fucked me again a train ride that always takes me 45mins to get to work yesterday it took my ass two fucking hours to get to work. I can’t take it no more I mean come on this is the future where are the flying cars? Like Star Trek where are the teleport pads? I think syfy lied to us and said we would have these things at this time oh the lies!!! 

  But back to the MTA and how fucked up they are and now these assholes what to go on strike and put a lot of New Yorkers no way to get to work and its not far. I’m all about getting more money and better benefits but at what cost? The union and the MTA need to sit back down and lets get started before I start building my teleport pad.   🙂 

 

2 thoughts on “The MTA! Still Not Going My Way!!”

Leave a Reply

