Spring Diet Part 4

Well my friends its almost over Summer is almost here and Spring is just about over and I’m doing so good on this diet. So far all together I have lost 40lbs and I feel so good!! :). I want to be ready for the summer and not just for the summer but also for myself, I’ll be 40 years old next year and I want to start my 40’s on the right foot. But I’m not going to lie to you it is hard to do this diet I mean real hard!! Lol!! But I stuck it out and now I look good and I fill good too! :).

I just want to thank my family and friends and all the people who said I can do it!! Thank you so much now I’m ready for the summer and ready for a healthy life!! So look out word here I come!!! πŸ™‚

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry. David Harnden

Leave a Reply

