Jack is Back Part 2

OMG!! Jack is back!!! 24 Live Another Day was so hot last night. I’m just mad that it only going to be 12 episode season 😦 but its all good because its back and that’s all I care about. 🙂 Last night episode takes place 4 years after Jack saved the world again, he is now hunted down by The C.I.A. for the actions he did in season 8 and it takes off from there. I’m not going to give it all a way you guys just going to have to see it for your self, 24 is just AWESOME!!! And that’s all I’m going to say about that. 🙂

Leave a Reply

