The Friend Zone

I like you as a friend or I got one better I like you like a brother. If you ever heard a women say these words to you then I hate to tell you this but you have enter The Friend Zone!! And that sucks!!! I’m one of those guys who is stuck in The Friend Zone and I can’t get out, but I’ve fonud out that it only takes 24 hours to fall into The Friend Zone so guys be careful out there. And don’t be like me trap in The Friend Zone and I can’t get out! SOMEONE HELP ME!!!!!!!!!!

13 thoughts on “The Friend Zone”

  1. Speaking of weight loss – http://papayaleaves.wordpress.com/2014/04/06/tannins-in-papaya-leaf-tea-contribute-to-weight-loss/ … Tannins-in-papaya-leaf-tea-contribute-to-weight-loss <—– The posting title at a site that I visit and study at. You may have just made yourself a new friend now retired in the Philippines. I was born in Spanish Harlem and raised in the South Bronx, 567 So. Blvd, Pelham line to 149st Station Bronx… 🙂

Leave a Reply

